Page 1 of 1

Chat system

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2019 10:10 pm
by eayvl

Hi,

Is it possible to have a chat system?


Re: Chatting feature for the login user

Posted: Mon Sep 07, 2020 10:16 pm
by singh
+1

Re: Chatting feature for the login user

Posted: Tue Sep 08, 2020 1:16 am
by saleh
+1

Re: Chatting feature for the login user

Posted: Sun Sep 13, 2020 2:38 am
by mrlux
I am trying to integrate third party chat with existing users. It would be interesting to get a ready-made solution.

Re: Chatting feature for the login user

Posted: Wed Sep 16, 2020 1:03 am
by Neelima
+1

Re: Chatting feature for the login user

Posted: Sat Oct 03, 2020 6:16 am
by psao
+1

Re: Chatting feature for the login user

Posted: Wed Oct 14, 2020 9:10 pm
by bui
+1

it will be a very good feature.

Re: Chatting feature for the login user

Posted: Mon Apr 18, 2022 11:59 am
by Danny

I vote too


Re: Chatting feature for the login user

Posted: Mon Apr 18, 2022 6:14 pm
by shailesh thakur

+1


Re: Chatting feature for the login user

Posted: Wed Apr 20, 2022 4:08 pm
by bpmsolutions

+1


Re: Chatting feature for the login user

Posted: Sun May 15, 2022 11:36 pm
by stefano

+1


Re: Chatting feature for the login user

Posted: Sun Jul 17, 2022 5:56 pm
by barka

+1


Re: Chatting feature for the login user

Posted: Sat Sep 17, 2022 11:21 pm
by Bishu

I was eagerly waiting for this feature. Hope to see this feature in future version.

THANKING YOU.


Re: Chatting feature for the login user

Posted: Sun Sep 18, 2022 5:49 pm
by philmills

+1


Re: Chatting feature for the login user

Posted: Sat Sep 24, 2022 3:08 pm
by jasgames

+1


Re: Chatting feature for the login user

Posted: Fri Oct 07, 2022 6:14 pm
by mpol_ch

+1


Re: Chatting feature for the login user

Posted: Mon Oct 17, 2022 4:17 pm
by daniel@xwriter.com

+1


Re: Chatting feature for the login user

Posted: Fri Oct 28, 2022 10:34 am
by rembo

I think this could be possible using something like pusher library or real time system , good idea
I vote That +1


Re: Chat system

Posted: Wed Nov 09, 2022 7:39 pm
by bkay

+1


Re: Chat system

Posted: Tue Nov 22, 2022 2:05 pm
by vintoICT

+1