Table/Field Setup migration from PHPMaker to Report Maker

Table/Field Setup migration from PHPMaker to Report Maker

Postby WABez » Fri Jan 10, 2014 4:12 am

So I have a large database. I have done ALL the editing for the setup for my PHPMaker project, but I have to redo this manually in my PHP Report Maker project.

Please add functionality to migrate the Table/Field setup (i.e. FldName, FldCaption, etc.) from PHPMaker to PHP Report Maker (when using the same database/project for both).

This would be beneficial to keep (PHP Maker and PHP Report Maker) projects in sync.

Thank you.
WABez
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2012 1:38 am

Re: Table/Field Setup migration from PHPMaker to Report Make

Postby vbronetcky » Mon Dec 22, 2014 3:33 am

up
This option is interesting for me.
vbronetcky
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Apr 08, 2014 7:53 pm

Re: Table/Field Setup migration from PHPMaker to Report Make

Postby mobhar » Sun Mar 15, 2015 1:02 pm

Yes, this feature is really needed, too. I vote for this.
mobhar
 
Posts: 4660
Joined: Wed Jun 05, 2013 2:11 pm


Return to Feature Requests (PHP Report Maker)